College of Business Faculty and Staff 

Dean

Associate Dean 

Rohan Christie-David CV
STEM 211L
(210) 784-1220
Rohan.Christie-David@tamusa.edu
Dr. Rohan Christie-David Bio

Amy C. Lewis
CAB 436-E 
(210) 784-2306 
aclewis@tamusa.edu
Dr. Amy Lewis bio
Faculty Highlights

 Department Chair
Accounting & Finance 

Department Chair
Computing & Cyber Security

Syed M. Harun
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Dr. Syed Harun bio
Faculty Highlights

Akhtar Lodgher
CAB 439H
(210) 784-2353
akhtar.lodgher@tamusa.edu
Dr. Akhtar Lodgher bio
Faculty Highlights

Department Chair
Management & Marketing

 

Josephine Sosa-Fey 
CAB 418-A
(210) 784-2323  
jfey@tamusa.edu
Josephine Sosa-Fey Bio
Faculty Highlights

Program Specialist

Business Administrator 

Ursula Vaughan
CAB 426
(210) 784-2307
ursula.vaughan@tamusa.edu
Susan Tamayo
SciTech 211-X 
(210) 784-2302
susan.tamayo@tamusa.edu

 Administrative Associate

Administrative Associate
Irma Nate 
CAB 439P
(210) 784-2361
irma.nate@tamusa.edu
Cynthia Peña
CAB 425
(210) 784-2514
cynthia.pena@tamusa.edu

Graduate Advisors

Paula Garcia
CAB 439A
(210) 784-2303
gradbusiness@tamusa.edu

Linda Dietzmann
CAB 425
(210) 784-2342
rosalinda.dietzmann@tamusa.edu

Young Lee
SciTech 211-N
(210) 784-2376
ylee@tamusa.edu
Young Lee bio
For MS in Computer Science Only

Accounting - Faculty

Gilbert Barrera
CAB 439-E
(210) 784-2340
gbarrera@tamusa.edu
Gilbert Barrera bio
Faculty Highlights
Nancy Batch
CAB 418-F
(210) 784-2343
njbatch@tamusa.edu
Nancy Batch bio
Faculty Highlights
Dennis Elam
CAB 427-D
(210) 784-2322  
delam@tamusa.edu
Dennis Elam bio
Faculty Highlights
Xingyuan Fei
CAB 439-F 
(210) 784-2378   
xfei@tamusa.edu
Xingyuan Fei bio
Faculty Highlights
Richard Green
CAB 427-E
(210) 784-2325  
rgreen@tamusa.edu
Richard Green Bio
Faculty Highlights
Jesus Jimenez-Andrade
CAB 436-H
(210) 784-2377
jesus.jimenez@tamusa.edu
Jesus Jimenez-Andrade bio
Faculty Highlights
Taegoo Kang   CV
CAB 411-A
(210) 784-2302
tkang@tamusa.edu
Taegoo Kang bio
Faculty Highlights

Beu "Eve" Lee
CAB 427-F
(210) 784-2372
eve.lee@tamusa.edu
Beu Lee bio
Faculty Highlights

Computing and Cyber Security - Faculty and Staff

Kevin Barton
SciTech 211-G
(210) 784-2314
kbarton@tamusa.edu
Kevin Barton Bio
Faculty Highlights
Mohammad Abdel-Rahman
SciTech 211-J
(210) 784-2371
Robert Vinaja  CV
SciTech 211
(210) 784-2329
bvinaja@tamusa.edu
Robert Vinaja Bio
Faculty Highlights
Izzat Alsmadi
SciTech 211-F
(210) 784-2313
ialsmadi@tamusa.edu
Izzat Alsmadi Bio
Faculty Highlights
Jeong Yang
SciTech 211-R
(210) 784-2315
jeong.yang@tamusa.edu
Jeong Yang Bio
Faculty Highlights
Lo'Ai Tawalbeh CV
SciTech 211-H
(210) 784-2369
ltawalbeh@tamusa.edu
Loai Tawalbeh Bio
Faculty Highlights
Akhtar Lodgher
SciTech 211
(210) 784-2353
akhtar.lodgher@tamusa.edu
Akhtar Lodgher Bio
Faculty Highlights
Young Lee
SciTech 211-N
(210) 784-2376
ylee@tamusa.edu
Young Lee Bio
Faculty Highlights
Smriti Bhatt
SciTech 211-K
(210) 784-2373
sbhatt@tamusa.edu
Smriti Bhatt Bio
Faculty Highlights
Zechun Cao
SciTech 211-N
(210) 784-5000
Zcao@tamusa.edu
Zechun Cao bio
Faculty Highlights
Brandon Earwood CV
SciTech 211-O
(210) 784-5000
bearwood@tamusa.edu
Brandon Earwood bio
Faculty Highlights
Joe A. Rasche
System Admin II
SciTech 211-S 
(210) 784-2368
jrasche@tamusa.edu
Angie Vallejo 
Admin Associate 
SciTech 211-X
(210) 784-2302
angie.vallejo@tamusa.edu

Economics - Faculty

Amir Fekrazad
CAB 411F
(210) 784-2302
afekrazad@tamusa.edu
Amir Fekrazad bio
Faculty Highlights
Sajjadur Rahman
CAB 427G
(210) 784-2339
msrahman@tamusa.edu
Sajjadur Rahman bio
Faculty Highlights

Finance - Faculty

Pablo Calafiore
CAB 436C
(210) 784-2336
pcalafio@tamusa.edu
Pablo Calafiore bio
Faculty Highlights 
Syed Harun
CAB 439G
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Syed Harun bio
Faculty Highlights
Keming Li    CV
CAB 436B
 
(210) 784-2326
kli@tamusa.edu
Keming Li bio
Faculty Highlights
Shahil Sharma
CAB 427A
(210) 784-2379
Ssharma@tamusa.edu
Shahil Sharma bio
Faculty Highlights

Management - Faculty

Stephanie Black
CAB 439C
(210) 784-2555
sblack@tamusa.edu
Stephanie Black bio
Faculty Highlights
Douglas Carter
CAB 439L
(210) 784-2319
dhcarter@tamusa.edu
Douglas Carter bio
Faculty Highlights
Sandra W. DeGrassi
CAB 434B
(210) 784-2345
swdegras@tamusa.edu
Sandra DeGrassi bio
Faculty Highlights
Daniel Glaser
CAB 418E
(210) 784-2324
dglaser@tamusa.edu
Daniel Glaser bio
Faculty Highlights
Adrian Guardia
CAB 436F
(210) 784-2332
aguardia@tamusa.edu
Adrian Guardia bio
Faculty Highlights
Tracy A. Hurley
CAB 439J
(210) 784-2300
thurley@tamusa.edu
Tracy Hurley bio
Faculty Highlights

Richard Jenkins
CAB 439B
(210) 784-2333
rjenkins@tamusa.edu
Richard Jenkins bio
Faculty Highlights

Amy Lewis
CAB 436E
(210) 784-2306
aclewis@tamusa.edu
Amy Lewis bio
Faculty Highlights
Chin-Yen "Alice" Liu
CAB 436D
(210) 784-2331
cliu@tamusa.edu
Chin-Yen Liu bio
Faculty Highlights
Leonard Love
CAB 439I
(210) 784-2337
llove@tamusa.edu
Leonard Love bio
Faculty Highlights
Matthew Mangum CV
CAB 418C
(210) 784-2310
matthew.mangum@tamusa.edu
Matthew Mangum bio
Faculty Highlights
Irvin "Butch" Miller CV
CAB 439K
(210) 784-2341
imiller@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Hyun Oh
CAB 439M
(210) 784-2362
hyunjung.oh@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Josephine Sosa-Fey CV
CAB 418A
(210) 784-2323
jfey@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Heather Staples CV
CAB436A
(210) 784-2374
heather.staples@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Marolyn Stubblefield CV
CAB418F
(210) 784-2302
marolyn.stubblefield@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Kenneth Sweet
CAB 439H
(210) 784-2364
kenneth.sweet@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights

Kathleen Welsh CV
CAB 418D
(210) 784-2330
kvoges@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights

F. Irene Waggoner CV
CAB 434F 
(210) 784-2328 
Irene.Waggoner@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights

Jeffrey Sattler CV
CAB418F
(210) 784-2311
jeffrey.sattler@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights

Marketing - Faculty

Arne Baruca CV
CAB 434D
(210) 784-2321
abaruca@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Ruby A. Daniels CV
CAB 418-F 
(210) 784-2308 
rdaniels@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Weixing M. Ford CV
CAB 434C
(210) 784-2309
wmford@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Temo Luna-Nevarez CV
CAB 427C
(210) 784-2387
cnevarez@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights
Lisa Siegal CV
CAB 418F
(210) 784-2335
lsiegal@tamusa.edu
Faculty Highlights