Our Staff 

To reach any of the Information Technology Services staff please call the Help Desk at
210-784-4357 (HELP)

Help Desk

Name Title Email
Luann White Help Desk Manager Luann.White@tamusa.edu


Technology Support

Name Title Email
Daniel Rendon Manager, Customer Care & User Services dmrendon@tamusa.edu
Jenae' Garza Jenae.Garza@tamusa.edu
Ruben Caudillo-Porras Field Service Technician II rcaudill@tamusa.edu
Elex Valdez Field Service Technician II Elex.Valdez@tamusa.edu
John Delgado Field Service Technician II John.Delgado@tamusa.edu
Ruban Prado Field Service Technician ruben.prado@tamusa.edu
Clay Britt Field Service Technician clay.britt@tamusa.edu

Network Team

Name Title Email
David Mendoza Network Team Lead David.Mendoza@tamusa.edu
Brandon Williams Network Administrator Brandon.Williams@tamusa.edu
Lee Watkins Telephony/Network Analyst Lee.Watkins@tamusa.edu


System Administrator Team

Name Title Email
Matt Broughton System Administrator Team Lead Matt.Broughton@tamusa.edu
Shane Donley System Administrator Shane.Donley@tamusa.edu
Syed Rizvi System Administrator Syed.Rizvi@tamusa.edu
Chris Hudson System Administrator Chris.Hudson@tamusa.edu
Jack Clinkenbeard Systems Administrator Jack.Clinkenbeard@tamusa.edu


Security Team

Name Title Email
Lionel Cassin Chief Information Security Officer Lionel.Cassin@tamusa.edu
Esmeralda Robledo Information Security Analyst III Esmeralda.Robledo@tamusa.edu
Vai Bhatt Identity & Access Manager vai.bhatt@tamusa.edu


Enterprise Applications

Name Title Email
Gabriel Mendiola Senior Enterprise Applications Developer Gabriel.Mendiola@tamusa.edu
Alana Crawford Senior Enterprise Applications Developer alana.crawford@tamusa.edu
Chin "Stephen" Shiu Enterprise App Developer IV Chin.Shiu@tamusa.edu
Caitie Garza Enterprise App Developer IV Caitlin.Garza@tamusa.edu
Shahneela Qazi Enterprise App Developer IV Shahneela.Qazi@tamusa.edu
Eric Canull Enterprise App Developer III Eric.Canull@tamusa.edu
Roberto Flores-Zepeda Enterprise App Developer II Roberto.Flores@tamusa.edu


Database Administration

Name Title Email
Nkongho Ojong Database Administrator nojong@tamusa.edu


Web Development

Name Title Email
James Mbewe Web Developer II James.Mbewe@tamusa.edu
James "Jim" Meyer Web Developer I James.Meyer@tamusa.edu


Project Management

Name Title Email
Deanna Reynolds Director of Project Management Deanna.Reynolds@tamusa.edu
Jose Sanchez IT Project Manager III Jose.Sanchez@tamusa.edu
Frank James IT Project Manager III Frank.James@tamusa.edu
Leigh Hill IT Project Coordinator leigh.hill@tamusa.edu

CIO Team

Name Title Email
William Griffenberg CIO William.Griffenberg@tamusa.edu
Albert Ortiz Chief Technology Officer Albert.Ortiz@tamusa.edu
Moises Carlos A/V Administrator Moises.Carlos@tamusa.edu
Jessica Nino Business Administrator III Jessica.Nino@tamusa.edu
Lydia Harkey Accessibility Director Lydia.Harkey@tamusa.edu