Meet our Staff 

Sylvia Medel

Director of International Affairs, PDSO
Office: (210) 784-1308
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Sylvia.Medel@tamusa.edu 
 or at: Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Priyangana Risal Khan

Assistant Director of International Affairs, DSO
Office: (210) 784-1310
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Priyangana.Risal@tamusa.edu 
 or atInternationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Miguel Cervantes

International Faculty Coordinator
Office: (210) 784-1476
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Miguel.Cervantes@tamusa.edu  
 or at: International.affairs@tamusa.edu  

Vacant

Student Assistant
Office: (210) 784-1309
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

Vacant

Student Assistant 
Office: (210) 784-1309
Fax:    (210) 784-1496
Email: Internationalaffairs@tamusa.edu  

 
Physical Address 
One University Way
Senator Frank L. Madla Building Room 309
Office of International Affairs
San Antonio, TX 78224 
Skype Logo  TwitterIcon  FaceBookIcom