Contact Us

 

Freshmen Admissions Team

Recruitment Territory: Northside ISD, North East ISD, Medina Valley ISD, Del Rio,  Uvalde, Midland, Odessa, Beaumont, Port Arthur
Damian Lanedlane@tamusa.edu
210-784-1177
Appointment Calendar: https://calendly.com/dlane_tamusa

Recruitment Territory: San Antonio Area Private and Charter Schools, Southside ISD, Alamo Heights ISD, Floresville ISD, Corpus Christi, Central Gulf Coast, Houston and Greater Houston area
Nathan Wieters, nwieters@tamusa.edu  
210-784-1562
Appointment Calendar: https://calendly.com/nwieters_tamusa

Recruitment Territory: Harlandale ISD, San Antonio ISD, Southwest ISD, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley
Jaime Herrera, jherrera@tamusa.edu
210-784-1411
Appointment Calendar: https://calendly.com/jherrera_tamusa

Recruitment Territory:  Houston and Greater Houston area
John McAvoy, jmcavoy@tamusa.edu  
210-784-1622
Appointment Calendar: https://calendly.com/jmcavoy_tamusa

Recruitment Territory: all Texas Early College High Schools, East Central ISD, Judson ISD, Schertz-Cibolo-University City ISD, South San Antonio ISD, Somerset ISD, Edgewood ISD, Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, Austin and Central Texas, Waco, Temple, Killeen 
Lucilla VasquezLucilla.Vasquez@tamusa.edu
210-784-1421
Appointment Calendar: https://calendly.com/lvasquez_tamusa

Recruitment Territory: El Paso, Out of State Freshmen
Melissa Morales, mmorales@tamusa.edu
Director of Admissions

Transfer Admissions Team

Recruitment Territory: Palo Alto College, St. Philips College, Austin/Central Texas, Dallas/North Texas
Tina Chapoy, tchapoy@tamusa.edu
210-784-2318
Appointment calendar: https://calendly.com/tinachapoy_tamusa

Recruitment Territory: San Antonio College, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley, West Texas
Jay Ladran, jladran@tamusa.edu
210-784-1563
Appointment Calendar: https://calendly.com/jayladran_tamusa 

Recruitment Territory: Northwest Vista College, Northeast Lakeview College, Corpus Christi/South Texas, Gulf Coast, Houston, and outside of Texas
Elizabeth Tovar, etovar@tamusa.edu
210-784-1457
Appointment Calendar: https://calendly.com/liztovar_tamusa   

Our admissions team is available to answer your questions and assist you with your next steps to becoming a Jaguar. Contact your counselor via email, phone or schedule a virtual appointment today. Our hours operations are 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday.