Brooks City-Base Campus

Dean

Department Chair
Management & Marketing

Tracy A. Hurley
RM 190
(210) 784-2300
thurley@tamusa.edu
Amy C. Lewis  CV
RM 186
(210) 784-2306
aclewis@tamusa.edu

Department Chair
Accounting, Computing, & Finance

Office Manager

Syed M. Harun
RM 185
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Cynthia M. Lee
RM 180
(210) 784-2301
(210) 784-2398 (fax)
ckinney@tamusa.edu

E-Book/i-Pad Program

Ursula K Knoch
RM 206
(210) 784-2307
ukknoch@tamusa.edu

Administrative Assistant

 Administrative Assistant

Mary Garcia
RM E156
(210) 784-2302
mrgarcia@tamusa.edu
TBD

Academic Advisors

Linda Dietzmann
(210) 784-1307
undergradbusiness@
tamusa.edu

Paula Garcia
(210)784-2302
gradbusiness@
tamusa.edu

Gloria Ramos
(210) 784-1307
undergradbusiness@
tamusa.edu

Larry Ynman
(210)784-1307
undergradbusiness@
tamusa.edu

Nancy Larson, Advising Coordinator
(210)784-1307
undergradbusiness@
tamusa.edu







Accounting - Faculty

Gilbert Barrera  CV
RM 180-G
(210) 784-2340
gbarrera@tamusa.edu
Nancy Batch  CV 
RM 180-D
(210) 784-2343

njbatch@tamusa.edu
Dennis Elam  CV 
RM 181
(210) 784-2322  

delam@tamusa.edu
Richard Green   CV
RM 182
(210) 784-2325  

rgreen@tamusa.edu

Computer Information Systems - Faculty

Kevin Barton   CV
RM 155-D
(210) 784-2314
kbarton@tamusa.edu
Robert Burdwell  CV
RM 155-B
(210) 784-2308
rburdwel@tamusa.edu
Carolyn Green   CV
RM 159
(210) 784-2310

cgreen@tamusa.edu
Jingquan Li  CV
RM 158
(210) 784-2312

jli@tamusa.edu
Robert Vinaja  CV
RM 155-C
(210) 784-2329

bvinaja@tamusa.edu
TBA

Computer Science - Faculty

Izzat Alsmadi  CV
RM 155E
(210) 784-2313
ialsmadi@tamusa.edu
Jeong Yang  CV
RM 193
(210) 784-2302

jeong.yang@tamusa.edu
Wanyu Zang  CV
Rm 160
(210)784-2311
wzang@tamusa.edu

Economics - Faculty

Sajadur Rahman  CV
RM 192
(210) 784-2339

msrahman@tamusa.edu

Finance - Faculty

Pablo Calafiore   CV
RM 184
(210) 784-2336
pcalafio@tamusa.edu 
Syed Harun   CV
RM 185
(210) 784-2320
sharun@tamusa.edu
Keming Li  CV
RM 181-B  
(210) 784-2326
kli@tamusa.edu

Management - Faculty

Sandra W. DeGrassi   CV
RM 180-B
(210) 784-2345

swdegras@tamusa.edu
Daniel Glaser   CV
RM 193
(210) 784-2324

dglaser@tamusa.edu
Adrian Guardia  CV
RM 180-M
(210) 784-2332

aguardia@tamusa.edu
Tracy A. Hurley   CV
RM 190
(210) 784-2300

thurley@tamusa.edu
Richard Jenkins    CV
RM 180-L
(210) 784-2333

rjenkins@tamusa.edu
Gary Krause    CV
RM 180-E
(210) 784-2342

gkrause@tamusa.edu
Amy Lewis  CV
RM 186
(210) 784-2306

aclewis@tamusa.edu
Chin-Yen "Alice" Liu  CV
RM 188
(210) 784-2331

cliu@tamusa.edu
Leonard Love   CV
RM 191
(210) 784-2337

llove@tamusa.edu
Irvin "Butch" Miller    CV
RM 180-A
(210) 784-2341

imiller@tamusa.edu
Enrique "Henry" Ramirez   CV
RM 180-I
(210) 784-2334

eramirez@tamusa.edu
Josephine Sosa-Fey    CV
RM 189
(210) 784-2323

jfey@tamusa.edu
Kenneth Sweet  CV
RM 180-C
(210) 784-2374

kenneth.sweet@tamusa.edu
Kathleen Voges  CV
RM 187
(210)784-2330
kvoges@tamusa.edu
Douglas Carter  CV
RM 180-J
(210)784-2319
dhcarter@tamusa.edu

Marketing - Faculty

Arne Baruca CV
RM 181-A
(210) 784-2321

abaruca@tamusa.edu
Weixing M. Ford   CV
RM 180-C
(210) 784-2309
wmford@tamusa.edu
Lisa Siegal   CV
RM 180-H
(210) 784-2335

lsiegal@tamusa.edu