Human Resources Team

Martha O. Gonzalez
Chief Human Resources Officer
Martha.Gonzalez@tamusa.edu  
(210) 784-2059

  • EEO and Affirmative Action Officer
  • Employee Relations
  • Complaints
  • Compliance Reporting
  • Rules and Procedures
  • Organization Structure
  • External Employment
Patricia Morgan
Manager, Compensation & Recruitment
Patricia.Morgan@tamusa.edu
(210) 784-2054

  • Recruitment
  • Classification and Compensation
  • Reporting
  • Performance Evaluations
Francy Leal
Benefits Manager & Wellness Champion
Francy.Leal@tamusa.edu
(210) 784-2051

  • Wellness
  • Benefits
  • FMLA
  • ADA
  • Retirement
  • Worker's Compensation
  • Unemployment
  • Sick Leave Pool Administrator
  • Employee Off-Boarding
Christina Gomez
Human Resources Generalist, Employment
Christina.Gomez@tamusa.edu
(210) 784-2053

  • Workday Support
  • Recruitment
  • New Employee Paperwork
  • Criminal Background Checks/Degree Verification
  • Job Fairs
  • E-Verify
  • P-Card Administrator
Jacquelynn Jaso
Human Resources Generalist, Benefits
(210) 784-2052
  • Benefits
  • New Hire Benefits Onboarding
  • Wellness
  • Employee Off-Boarding
  • Web Maintenance
Gloria Diaz
Administrative Assistant IV
Gloria.Diaz@tamusa.edu
(210) 784-2058
  • First Point of Contact
  • Applicant Assistance
  • Password Resets
  • Administrative Support
  • Record Retention
Deepshikha Vyas
HR Intern
dvyas@tamusa.edu
(210) 784-2057

  • Training Development
  • Position Management
  • Reporting
Erin Sanchez
Human Resources Student Worker
Natalia Guajardo
Human Resources Student Worker