Staff

Office of the Registrar

Phone: (210) 784-1300
Fax: (210) 784-1494

Registrar
Rachel Montejano
Email: Rachel.Montejano@tamusa.edu
Associate Registrar
Ester Woodbury
Email: Ester.Woodbury@tamusa.edu
Assistant Registrar
Sarah Castillo
Email: Sarah.Castillo@tamusa.edu
Graduation Coordinator
Dolores Scritchfield
Email: Dolores.Scritchfield@tamusa.edu
Program Coordinator I
Edlin Roldan
Email: Edlin.Roldan@tamusa.edu
Program Specialist I
Randy Garza
Email: Randy.Garza@tamusa.edu
Transcript Specialist
Rebekkah Portlock
Email: Rebekkah.Portlock@tamusa.edu