Safe Space Members

Mariela Lopez Communications Corrdinator
Jessica Loudermilk Cheif of Staff & Director of Presidential Operations
Cynthia Matson University President 
Yvette Milo Executive Assistant & Business Administrator I
Abigail Montanez Event Servcies Manager 

Amy Arismendez Academic Advisor I
Gabriella Caglieris Academic Advisor I
Krystal Cervantes Academic Advisor II
Luisa Garica Academic Advisor III
Sarah Gonyea Academic Advisor I
Maira Jorge Academic Advisor I
Nancy Larson Academic Advisor IV - Coordinator
Megan Torres Academic Advisor I
Amanda Trybula Assistant Director: Academic Advising Servicers 
Rose-Anna Wilkes Academic Advisor II

Michelle Anguiano Academic Success Coach III
Hugo Cantero Academic Success Coach II
D'Andrea Davila  Academic Success Coach I
Eric Rodriguez Academic Success Coach I

Yaribel Caraveo Student Services Coordinator 
Marisol Lopez Partnership Liaison
Heather Olague Executive Director: First Year Experiance 

Micayla Bean Student Conduct Officer
Shahla Nadem-Mollaei Assistnat Director: Student Rights and Responsiblities

Liz Chavez Case Manager 
Sherry Patrick Assistive Technology Coordinator 
Sarah Ramseur Director: Disability Support Services
Ashley Rodriguez Accommodations Specialist

Gretchen Doenges Assistant Director: New Student Programs 
Juan Espinoza Transfer Student Engagement Coordinator 

Jarrick Brown Student Involvement Coordinator 
Cristina Dominguez Assistant Director: Student Involvement 

Edwin Balton Executive Director: Mays Center for Experientail Learning & Community Engagement
Laura Nygaard  Assessment Coordinator
Clarissa Tejeda Assistant Director: Career Services 

Reed Vesey  Director: Assissment 
Julie Williams Testing Center Coordinator

Steve Pereira Psychologist
Joanna Vela  Professinal Counselor II

Antoinette Curl Executive Director: Academic Advising 
Randy Garza Records Specialist II
John McAvoy Admissions Counselor II
Melissa Morales Assistant Director: Admissions 
Maggie Pena Admissions Specalist II
Jeannine Tovar Financial Aid Compliance Officer

Mary Kay Cooper Director: Alumni Affairs

Jeanine Edralin Administrative Coordinator I

Carla Mendiola College of Arts & Sciences: Lecturer
Emily Naasz Lecturer: Political Science
Shannon Shen College of Arts & Sciences: Assistant Professor 
Vinicio Sinta Lecturer: Univision Media Lab
Lizbett Tinoco Assistant Professor: English 

John Quiroz Texas A&M University - San Antonio: Coalition
Catherine Lazaro Enrollment Management: Student Worker
Dishanic Holt University Library: Student Worker