Situated in San Antonio’s South Side, Texas A&M University-San Antonio serves an area comprising the greater San Antonio and Bexar County region and the surrounding South Texas counties. Texas A&M-San Antonio has a few campuses located throughout the city.

Main Campus

One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224

The Main Campus is the central location for A&M-SA. Three buildings reside on this property:
Download Main Campus Map

Back to top

Brooks City Base-Campus

2601 Louis Bauer Drive
San Antonio, TX 78235

Back to top

Centro de Artes (Educational and Cultural Arts Center)

101 S. Santa Rosa Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78207

Back to top

A&M-SA North Campus (Alamo University Center)

8300 Pat Booker Rd.
Live Oak, TX 78233

Back to top